Contact

213 BARS & RESTAURANTS

MAILING ADDRESS
213 Nightlife
515 West 7th Street
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90014

W  213.817.5321
F  213.817.5322

PRIVATE PARTIES & EVENTS
Stephen Dorame
stephen@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 x110

FILMING
Mike Winn
mike@213filming.com
310.261.2919

PRESS INQUIRIES
Vanessa Vega
8335 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
vvega@baltzco.com
W 323.337.9039 X3136
C 646.387.1749

MARKETING
Scotty Mitchell
scotty@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 X109

4100 Bar
1087 Manzanita St.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
323.666.4460

Ralph DiTucci
General Manager
ralph@213downtown.la

Broadway Bar
830 St. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.614.9909

Joe
General Manager
joe@213downtown.la

Caña Rum Bar
714 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213.745.7090

Danielle Crouch
General Manager
danielle@213downtown.la

canareservations@gmail.com

Casey’s Irish Pub
613 S. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.629.2353

Jeff Marino
GM & Executive Chef
jeff@213downtown.la

Cole’s
118 E. Sixth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.622.4090

Jeff Marino
General Manager
jeff@213downtown.la

Golden Gopher
417 W. Eighth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.614.8001

Ralph DiTucci
General Manager
ralph@213downtown.la

Honeycut
819 S Flower St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 688-0888

Dave Fernie
General Manager
davefernie@213downtown.la

Las Perlas
107 E. Sixth St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.988.8355

General Manager
Nikki Sunseri
nikki@213downtown.la

Pellicola Pizzeria
421 West 8th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.614.8000

Jason Magee
General Manager
jason@213downtown.la

Seven Grand San Diego
3054 University Ave.
San Diego, CA 92104
619.269.8820

Brett Winfield
General Manager
brett@213downtown.la

Seven Grand
515 W. 7th St.
Second Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.614.0736

Andrew Abrahamson
General Manager
andrew@213downtown.la

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Victor Delgado
victor@213downtown.la

Tony’s Saloon
2017 E. Seventh St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
213.622.5523

Tim Heller
General Manager
tim@213downtown.la

The Varnish
118 East Sixth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.622.9999

Max Seaman
General Manager
thevarnish@thevarnishbar.com