213 Headquarters

515 West 7th Street Suite 300
Downtown Los Angeles, CA 90014

W — 213.817.5321 F — 213.817.5322

Get Social

General Contact

Buyouts & Corporate Events

Stephen Dorame
stephen@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 x210

Filming

Mike Winn
mike@213filming.com
310.261.2919

Marketing

Scotty Mitchell
scotty@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 X209

Press Inquiries

Annie Black
8335 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
ABlack@baltzco.com
w—323.337.9039 X3136
F—646.387.1749

Music Booking Inquiries

Justin Kirk
jirkmusic@gmail.com

Fieron Santos
fieronsantos@gmail.com

Our Bars & Restaurants

4100 Bar

1087 Manzanita St.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
(323) 666-4460

Robert Martinez
Bar Manager
Robert@213downtown.la


Arts District Brewing Co.

828 Traction Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 519-5887

Jesse Corona
General Manager
Jesse@213downtown.la


Bar Jackalope

515 W 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 614-0736

Jeffery Baker
Bar Manager
Jefferybaker@213downtown.la


Bar Three Piece

3054 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92104
(619) 269-8820

Brett Winfield
General Manager
Brett@213downtown.la


Broadway Bar

830 St. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 614-9909

Joe Baxley
General Manager
Joe@213downtown.la


Caña Rum Bar

714 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 745-7709

Erbin Garcia
General Manager
erbin@213downtown.la


Casey’s Irish Pub

613 S. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 629-2353

Jeff Marino
GM & Executive Chef
jeff@213downtown.la


Cole’s

118 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 745-7090

Jeff Marino
General Manager
Jeff@213downtown.la


Fritzi

814 Traction Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 537-0340

Cesar Lopapa
General Manager
Cesar@fritzidtla.com


Golden Gopher

417 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 614-8001

Francois Houlard
Bar Manager
Francois@213downtown.la


Half Step

75 1/2 Rainey St
Austin, TX 78701
(512)391-1877

Chris Bostick
General Manager
Bostick@213downtown.la


Honeycut

819 S Flower St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 688-0888

Dave Fernie
General Manager
Davefernie@213downtown.la


Las Perlas

107 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 988-8355

Nikki Sunseri
General Manager
Nikki@213downtown.la


Normandie Club

3612 W 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 263-2709

Trevor Eastor
General Manager
Trevor@thenormandieclub.com


Pellicola Pizzeria

421 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 614-8000

Kaye Brindley
Restaurant Manager
Kaye@213downtown.la


Penny Pound Ice

828 Traction Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 988-7062

Hector Lopez Flores
General Manager
ice@pennypoundice.com


Seven Grand DTLA

515 W. 7th St.
Los Angeles CA 90014
(213) 614 -0736

Victor Delgado
General Manager
Victor@213downtown.la


Seven Grand SD

3054 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92104
(619) 269 - 8820

Brett Winfield
General Manager
Brett@213downtown.la


The Varnish

118 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 265-7089

Max Seaman
General Manager
Max@213downtown.la


Tony’s Saloon

2017 E. 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
(213) 622 - 5523

Tim Heller
General Manager
Tim@213downtown.la


Walker Inn

3612 W 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 263-2709

Trevor Eastor
General Manager
trevor@thenormandieclub.com


Join our Mailing List