Contact Seven Grand

Seven Grand
515 W. 7th St.
Second Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213.614.0736

General Manager
Andrew Abrhamson

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Victor Delgado
victor@213downtown.la

WHISKEY SOCIETY
Pedro Shanahan
pedro@213downtown.la

PRIVATE PARTIES & EVENTS
Stephen Dorame
stephen@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 x110

FILMING
Mike Winn
mike@213filming.com
310.261.2919

PRESS INQUIRIES
Vanessa Vega
8335 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
vvega@baltzco.com
W 323.337.9039 X3136
C 646.387.1749

Chloe Mata Crane
49 W 23rd St.
New York, NY 10010
gvecchio@baltzco.com
W 212.982.8300 X121

MARKETING
Scotty Mitchell
scotty@213downtown.la
213.817.5321 X109

Email: andrew@213downtown.la

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message